Available Now! →


Available Now!


Click to buy

Europe USA Japan iTunes

Circus Maximus – Live in Japan




News + Headlines

CM heads back to Dokka

STORMBRINGER ROCK CLUB presents one exclusive concert with Circus Maximus on the 16th of August at ‘Landsbyfest’ at Dokka. More info coming soon…

  • 2 new shows added

    Dokkem Open Air (The Netherlands) and Firefest 2014 (UK) More info here

  • Happy New Year

    Happy New Year! 2013 has been really great for us. Thank you for all your support throughout this year. What are your wishes for 2014? We will reveal our plans later this week.

  • Happy Holidays from CM

    We wish you all a merry christmas and happy holidays. Here is a little video treat for ya’ll Circus Maximus holiday video 2013 Best wishes Truls, Lasse, Mike, Glen and Mats

  • Hello Sweden!!

    On the 14th and 15th of february we are playing Stockholm and Alingsås. Click here for more info Cya there!